Announcement of 2022 Matric Leaders

9 Sep 2021

The 2022 Matric Leaders were announced in an assembly held on Thursday, 9th of September. We congratulate the 26 students who will lead the College with the support of their fellow Matric classmates.

2022 Matric Leaders for Benedict House:

  • Luca Ferreira
  • Aidan Hope
  • Keegan Lambe
  • Jabulani Lebewane
  • Ross Mitchell
  • Takudzwa Mucheki
  • Adam Nicholas
  • Brett Simpson

The 2022 Benedict Matric Leaders with Mr Clive Venter, Head of Benedict House.

2022 Matric Leaders for College House:

  •  Kwadjo Addo-Obiri
  • Jason Baylis
  • Paarth Bhatt
  • Matteo Buxman
  • Katlego Mokgosi
  • Alupheli Mqaqa

The 2022 College Matric Leaders with Dr. Tiffany Higgo, Head of College House.

2022 Matric Leaders for Osmond House:

  • Thando Dhliwayo
  • Ethan Donaldson
  • Lucien Hallowes
  • Ethan Kalell
  • Pharrell Lebelo
  • Alessandro Nahman

The 2022 Osmond Matric Leaders with Mr Johan Black, Head of Osmond House.

2022 Matric Leaders for The Bishops House:

  • Daniel Leicher
  • Ashley Madonsela
  • Alexander Rohana
  • Colby Skirving
  • Njabulo Twala
  • James Wilmot

The 2022 The Bishops Matric Leaders with Mr Gareth Brown, Deputy Head of The Bishops House.

We congratulate each of these gentlemen on receiving the honour and responsibility of leading the College. We have faith that they will guide their peers and the school into a productive and fulfilling year imbued with the Marist spirit.

(L-R) First Row: Alssandro Nahman, Alupheli Mqaqa, Jason Baylis, Lucien Hallowes, Ethan Kalell, Katlego Mokgosi, Luca Ferreira

Second Row: Daniel Leicher, Jabulani Lebewane, Ashley Madonsela, Kwadjo Addo-Obiri, Alexander Rohana, Aidan Hope, Paarth Bhatt, Brett Simpson

Third Row: Thando Dhliwayo, Pharrell Lebelo, Ethan Donaldson, Keegan Lambe, Ross Mitchell

Back Row: Matteo Buxman, James Wilmot, Adam Nicholas, Colby Skirving, Njabulo Twala

Absent: Takudzwa Mucheki